21 days in review

I know...it's been a while.

BZ and I are flying out to Phoenix Wednesday. He's accepting an award for his place of employment and making a little presentation, and I'm tagging along to check out some bead stores. I've never been to that part of the west, so I'm looking forward to the scenary.

I survived two weeks of a court term with junkmel's judge and the worst county in our district. I really don't have anything to complain about since I had half days of work and not TOO many stories about "him". But, hey, it's me...you know there's a complaint close by. :)

My beaching has stalled for now. Although miraculously I'm holding with the 50 lb. loss. That's a huge plus right there. I think it's time to get the book back out and reread it and rededicate the mind to it. I've had enough fun...time to get serious!

While we're on our trip, Molson will be at the vet, of course, and he'll undergo a little procedure. I have finally been able to get a "yes" out of BZ to have him fixed. BZ got to see first-hand how he is when there's a dog in heat in the neighborhood. I'm pretty sure that's what convinced him.

Have a good one, Girls!!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up