Purge

I have found a pretty good cardio to do right at home....clean out your closet!! I've got a box started to go to the shelter and a rack of clothes to save "just in case." I know...I'm not supposed to keep the bigger clothes, but I have rutted up that road so many times I know better than to get rid of everything.

Now I just have to find a place to store them. That's the trick. I hate to fill a closet with them. There's no room under beds. We only have two beds and I feel cheated right now. :) The storage shed is out since BZ keeps the gas in there. I would clear a room wearing those clothes. I'd opt for the attic, but during the summer there could be some melting of fabrics up there. Oh well.

I've got to tackle the shoes in the floor, and then I'm headed to the spare room to work on the clean clothes that will be taking the place of the old ones I've just removed. I may be right back in the same boat after hanging up those garments.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up