The bitch is in heat

No, I'm not talking about me! A neighborhood dog is about to make me lose my mind!!

For two weeks Molson has worn a hole in carpet and wood flooring racing back and forth from window to door to bedroom to window to door trying to catch a glimpse of movement around that dog's pen. The whole time he is panting like he's run a marathon and occasionally will do some whining. We could make a fortune if we could bottle that stuff!!

When we do let him out, he'll hang around in the yard for a while, but then eventually he ends up at the pen. We've had to put his shock collar back on and even then THAT wouldn't get him back.

He's only eaten maybe a handful of food during these two weeks. And of course my husband is praising him for losing weight. Jackass. Desire had that effect on me, too, when we were dating. Not any more though. What does that tell ya??? :)


He does this ALL.DAMN.DAY.AND.NIGHT. I'm hoping BZ will get fed up with it and agree with me it's snipping time.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up