I'm feelin' it

I had a burst of energy yesterday and today I get to pay for it. I'm blaming it on that new cranberry drink with green tea and B vitamins. It got my fat ass moving and kept it moving yesterday!!

BZ and I bought some landscaping blocks and soil and mulch and a few plants, and I was responsible for placing everything. Much to my surprise and BZ's, I did it, and it looks pretty damn good if I do say so myself!! I even cleaned up behind myself, even more shock!!

I did a section around our patio and now the rest of it needs it. It won't happen this weekend, but we do plan on doing it this summer. It's amazing what a little concrete can do for a yard.

After spending much of the afternoon with my ass in the air, I was a tad sore this morning. And now why of all days is today the day I feel compelled to DROP everything?!?!!! Can y'all hear me gruntin'??

Have a good one, Girls!!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up