What the hell was I thinking??

I'm cleaning out flower beds in our yard. I'm gonna be one so' 'ho in the mo'nin!!

Mo' later...maybe.

1 comments so far

m-lewis - 2007-03-29 09:03:29
Wow! Beading! Don't know a thing about it except what I read in the newspaper (and yours and Junkmel's blogs). Recently there was a story about a beader couple in our local newspaper. They moved here from California and bought a little place deep in the Ozark boonies. From the pictures I saw, I was impressed. They made something they called fish-bowl beads. Literally. They got some kind of stong wire, bended it around fish bowls, vases, and whathave you, the wrapped the wire in beads. It really was breathtaking. From the look of it, they sell a lot to customers all over the world.
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up