Disgusting

I'm full as a tick, but all I want to do is eat. Nothing I eat is satisfying me yet I keep eating. I don't want to do anything. I can't get motivated to work just a tiny bit. I don't want to go out of town this weekend to the hockey game, which, by the way, I'm not attending because I remember how the seats fit last time and I wasn't this big then!!!!! Disgusting is my middle name right now. I should shove all the crap on the kitchen counters into the garbage, but instead I'll pack some of it to go with us. The rest will be here when we get back. Wonder if I could find flesh colored duct tape to cover my mouth.

Have a better one than I'm having, Girls!!

1 comments so far

Melanie - 2006-12-28 22:23:00
Richard is patting your hand and looking very earnestly into your eyes. :) Sometimes it is SUCH a burden to get in everything you need to get in before the diet starts, isn't it???
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up