Hot ain't the word for it

My God it's hot. Our air conditioner has been warning us for weeks that it wasn't going to make it through the summer. It didn't lie. It's the same problem we've been having which is the fan on the inside unit stops and therefore freezes the outside unit which results in no cool air inside! The man's coming this afternoon and he can't get here quick enough. The worst part about it is they will more than likely have to order the part. Lovely. Meanwhile it's only 92 degrees down here. People who say they love summer and the heat are nuts.

My kidney issue is still an issue unfortunately. I'll be following up with the doctor on that. I prefer house and auto maintenance instead of my body maintenance.

I have one day left of court and listening to my judge tell the same stories over and over and over!!!! Life is about to improve drastically!!

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up