I got to move it, move it

I've got mini/many errands to run and all I want to do is sit right here. Lazy? Yes, I am.

BZ has been corresponding with our ex-wife about summer vacation already. She needs to know something so she can arrange day care for them. We have no clue as to when we're going to get them. Regardless of when it is though, BZ will be taking some major time off to be with them while I work. :)

She's also bugging the stew out of BZ about his life insurance policy for the kids, of which she is the beneficiary. She wants the policy in her married name. This will be the second name change since she took her maiden name after the divorce, which I found strange since she had children, but I guess that's Canada or just her. Anyway, BZ has turned the table somewhat and asked for a copy of her life insurance policy naming him as beneficiary. She quickly responded with why do you want that? Whatcha wanna bet he's not the beneficiary?? Oh, what fun we have!

Have a good one, Girls!

PS For the Idol watchers...I love that munchkin Kevin made it, but I don't think he'll last. Was it obvious to EVERYONE that basketball girl had NEVER lost/been-told-no before?? Thank God for tivo so we could fast-forward through that performance. Even though I'm not a voter, I approve of the 12.

1 comments so far

Lizzzygizzzy - 2006-03-10 18:24:49
Yep, I never vote either but I was happy with the 12. I still like the queen-sized black girl but I don't think she will make it mainly because of her size. I still like the gray haired guy too!
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up