Dullness to the extreme

I know nothing of interest. I've had no human interaction, other than BZ, since Monday. Molson has been hanging around the house now for two days. His buddy, Maggie, has been a no-show around here. That is VERY strange. She's usually on the back patio every morning waiting on Molson to come out. Makes me wonder what's up with her.

V-day was good. I made a tasty shrimp scampi and chocolate pudding cake...YUM! I was even able to surprise BZ with a gift....a BB gun to scare squirrels off the bird feeders. His first gun ever! Remember, he's Canadian. :) He was really excited about it, too. As he was ripping the paper he guessed it, but I kept a poker face. It's even made by one of their customers. Whodathunkit??

Anybody watching American Idol? Are y'all as fed up with the male twins as I am??? They may be Americans, but they're certainly no idols!!! Aren't they the ones that have criminal charges in Georgia and are off the show now? I hope they are. It seems like the show is focusing pretty hard on them right now. I'm guessing it's to watch them fall hard later. Gotta love that!

See? I know nothing. God forbid I turn into one of those people at a store that strikes up a conversation with a stranger just to talk to somebody!! Believe it or not, work can't come soon enough!!

Have a good one, Girls!

1 comments so far

Lizzzygizzzy - 2006-02-15 17:59:14
yes, I am watching American Idol! I knew the little cowboy guy wouldn't make it too far but he really did give it a great shot & he did come along way from singing to turkeys. The twins Blah! I don't have any favs yet.
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up