Update to the wave

Update to the wave:

S2 told me to make sure the volume was turned down on the TV while he and S1 played Playstation because it being too loud may make him throw up. :)

After playing the lowered volume version and eating crackers and some oatmeal and then wanting, but not getting, chocolate milk, S1 stepped in here to tell me that S2 is barfing. HUH?? He didn't get sick but he was hot to the touch and nauseous feeling again. He's now on BZ's leather couch (huge grin) with a washrag on his forehead and a garbage can beside him watching S1 play PS2.

I have washed everything in their room...linens, pillows, clothes. I pray and pray that S1 does not get sick.

Damn Wal-mart chicken strips!!

1 comments so far

junkmel1 - 2005-12-29 15:58:11
Hey, if they kids are sick tomorrow, I'll completely understand. My battery is dead on my phone now, but I'll check with you later.
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up