Has it been that long??

I suppose I should update, but honestly, ain't nothin' happenin' 'round here!! It is bra-washin' day though, and they are swingin' in the breeze as I type! :)

BZ has been in Iowa on another business trip, so it's been just me and Molson again. We've been good...sorta. :) Molson hasn't shredded any more newspapers in the front yard. But I have been to the grocery and Wendy's. I was disappointed in the burger from there, but I LOVE their tea! I could easily become addicted to that! I did buy some ice cream last night...Blue Bell Homeade Vanilla (too many choices..couldn't make up mind!!) and that magic shell stuff that hardens. Yum! After eating a dish of that, I put the ice cream in the sink and let it melt. So, there's the sorta. :)

We're planning on having my family here for Thanksgiving so I've started the clean up process. I've forgotten how nice furniture looks when it's been dusted with Pledge. I need to tackle the wood floors, but I don't think my coffee was THAT strong this morning!

I'm working on an appeal where the "boyfriend/father of her children" ran over his "girlfriend/mother of his children" with his car. She survived and is doing okay. He practically whispered when he testified. I suppose that was to show how demure he "really" is. Yeah, right. He's also suffering from amnesia since he doesn't recall driving the car that rammed into his "girlfriend/mother of his children." The max on aggravated assault is 20 years. He got 18. His current "girlfriend/mother of more of his children" was on the jury panel along with an ex-girlfriend. No, they did not get picked for this jury. Yes, some of his children from different women are the same ages. I think that would be called bigamy if he had married them. Ahhh, the human race.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up