Shoppin' & surfin'...gotta love it!

It's Fashion Day on QVC. Ooooooooooooooooooo!!

I'm looking for, of course, stuff for me, but also something casual for my mom for Christmas. My mom lives by herself and has EVERY closet (four of 'em) FULL of clothes. So I'm getting her just what she needs, right? :)

I haven't been curving this week because, one, I don't really feel like it; and two, I twisted/fucked up my knee last weekend and it's still healing. I am so sick of either my feet or my knees hurting. I know, I know, I know what will relieve that pain, i.e. lose weight, but I just can't seem to get truly, truly dedicated. I'm half doing NS now...some of their food, some Lean Cuisine, some mini butterfinger crisps...BUT, I am more aware of what I'm putting in the ole mouth and how much. I hope.

Not much planned for the weekend around here. The cold front FINALLY made it's way down here. It feels glorious outside now! Too bad it wasn't this way last weekend for the ballgame.

Denim & Co. is on right now. Love their stuff! Gotta run. May be back.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up