Nothing much of anything

I'm eating the blueberry bran muffins this morning...much, much better than yesterday!!! But let me clarify...they ain't Duncun Hines!! I accidently...really!...ate one of my lunch bars last night for my dessert. I've separated the food somewhat and thought I was getting a designated dessert/snack. As I was eating it, I did think, man, this is a pretty good size snack! AFTER, I finished it :) I then noticed that it was for lunch. Oops.

As I'm typing, I'm printing out the final copy of the appeal!! Praise be!!

Underneath my monitor, I put the bills that need to be paid and invoices, letters I want to keep for a while. Needless to say, it gets mighty cluttered. I was picking through it this morning and came across the shredded-but-taped-back-together gift certificate for QVC that my sister gave me for my b-day. I placed an order with QVC and mistakenly thought they had automatically applied the gc to my account, but instead they had applied a credit for a return, which just happened to be the same amount. So I, being the dumbass that I can be sometimes, shredded it and then thought, shit. If the Nutri System works for me, I may try the gc on another month of the food.

I did go curving yesterday and felt much better for doing it. I got the nerve to go step on the scales finally! I'm up 17 lbs. since February when I joined them. How fucking sad is that!??! But I'm not going to beat myself up over it. I suppose that can be my first goal.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up