Uh-oh

It's on its way. I've just been notified. Nutri System is comin' for a visit! I really think I'm ready. I can tell from the curving I'm doing that if I was eating more sensibly, I would feel a hell of a lot better and probably notice some changes. I'm assuming arrival date is still 9/26...kinda sucky since I ordered on the 14th!! But that's okay...it's giving me time to eat whatever I want!! Sad thing is, since I am doing the curving, I'm not eating to the extreme like I have before. If you're a fat girl, you know what I mean by "sad thing." If not, you'll never understand. I'm thinking from now on, not only can I list beading as a hobby, but I can also put down dieting. Lord knows I can pick it up and drop it like a hobby! :)

GT wasn't at Curves today so it seemed slow and dull. Don't get me wrong, I am a christian and believe and all that good stuff. But, working out to gospel just really is not a big motivator for me. That's the CD that was playing today. And although it's got a fairly good beat to it, there's only so many "praise the Lords" I can sweat to!!

Appeal update: 1,459 pages. I'm in the sentencing phase jury instructions, which means I only have the closing arguments and verdict and sentence left!! I can really, really tell a difference in my mood now that I am so close to finishing. I'm MUCH better to be around, believe it or not! BZ may say different, but hell, he's just a husband. :)

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up