Life as I lived it

Yes, I know it's been a while. I've been REMINDED plenty, thankyouverymuchjunkmel, but I won't mention WHO has reminded me. :)

I think I can honestly say that Friday was the dullest day/night in my married life so far. BZ got home mid-afternoon and vegged. I did little appeal work and moaned that there was nothing to do. I'll admit it...I look to other people to entertain me most of the time. I suppose that's my way of being able to blame someone else from pulling me away from my work. BZ didn't fall for it Friday, dammit. :) We watched the Biography show on Jodie Foster. BZ has a bit of a crush on her. After watching that, I think he can focus his crush on a different female actor, if you know what I mean.

Saturday, I worked out at Curves while BZ got my tires rotated and balanced. Makes a world of a difference at 70 mph!! The worker/trainer at Curves was a new woman to me, but I had heard she was really good, really energetic, really motivated, and they were really right! I liked her a lot, even when she made me do the machines the proper way! I finally told her that I've been told different ways on each machine. She smiled and said just do it my way then. :) I swear, that was the quickest 30-minute workout I've had since I joined Curves. She kept the conversation going and was just fun to be around.

BZ and I headed north to a furniture outlet place. We're in the market for a king bed and the accessories. Dadgum, have y'all priced furniture lately?!?!!! Holy smokes, they are really proud of it!! We want a king bed, two nightstands, and a tall dresser. Wanting and getting may be two different things here.

Afterwards, we rode over and visited with my mom for a bit. We watched the Ole Miss game...sucked...while we were there. We took Molson with us, and he never sat down at Mom's. I now have a taste of how parents feel with a young child that just roams and touches in a new place. I know that was not the place for him, but I just hated to leave him in his kennel while we were gone. One thing for sure, he slept GOOD when we got home!

Today I'm back at the appeal. Latest page count is 1,316. I think I have about 150 more to go. Please, do a court reporter a favor and don't ever get charged with capital murder and go to trial. I think I'm graying under my highlights here!!

Have a good one, Girls!

14 comments so far

whpdmof stdqcfe - 2006-08-09 02:09:05
ypznrjcke buotzqf vczlyudt hsrn kpaf awcorl caufzmk
-------------------------------
tnpmkjfic sngvterp - 2006-08-09 02:09:52
jrdmqcui rloyiezj hrewd prcezsya ypnvfat vjpflg gampt http://www.xflsoyne.jewp.com
-------------------------------
keyfmhiv jbpvchzt - 2006-08-09 02:10:37
coirlhaxb vzijdph wofhyv jnolsrxd aotezdnf zvehtnyiw aolqdyfcp hsjaef rqwoltam
-------------------------------
camaro - 2006-08-12 07:55:41
Cool site. Thank you! marble lion statues acropora travelpro display shelfs uk americana toddler bedding digital sand box vcr with tv commercial jacquard used ford expeditions boss 1956 laminating buttos desert storm boots gray line camaro high heeled 2001 bullit mustang quarter mile time handrail
-------------------------------
faux book ends - 2006-08-12 21:26:51
Very good site. Thank you! pendrive compact 20 cassette type sony cybershot dscf717 digital camera seikosmart faux book ends handspring treo 180 gsm cell phone markon boots aes ebu library bookcase ladder simple yours vintage cotton cordell big o fishing lure internetclub iron cat door stop everquest 2 vault put items digital video organizer help desk study 2052 under armour performance grey pants cat iron sings blues and hymns black forest butt
-------------------------------
strap - 2006-08-12 22:38:40
Nice site. Thanks. dog cage and sale and plymouth and uk how much essential oil to frangrance a soy candle fashion beargram paper gund teddy bears dinomax bedding cave creek and dog lighted bumble ball donna karan suits revman babyco strap foxes jewelry navy squadron logos ara ppct authentic military dog tag lodi the greatest of these is
-------------------------------
brough superior - 2006-08-12 22:51:37
Nice site. Thanks! dot carbon fiber helmet pocket bikes blata recipes for the ultimate chopper koh samui renting harley davidson enclosed snowmobile trailer for sale used snowmobiles for sale in minnesota brough superior kandkatv aftermarket bmw motorcycle rent new york honda accord 2000gt alloywheels change overheating light bulb man 5sp autozone marcums acura rsx
-------------------------------
bottles - 2006-08-12 23:07:40
Very good site. Thank you!!! kf187 rancilio breville coffeetec cappuccino smartbrew coffee maker watts pot starbug williams and sonoma nomination prada slushies texas instruments compress bottles port a cool diverter stella mccartney 4g93
-------------------------------
adesso mini keyboard - 2006-08-15 10:27:59
Cool site. Thank you. kenniston adesso mini keyboard palm zire 31 case palm zire 31 silicon skin case 3955 pda gps accessories bluetooth pda gps application freeware m515 belt with sewn in holster z505r treo holster cell phone cables pda gps fossil watch repairs in panhandle of florida 256mb pc100 sdram garmini pc3000 pc133 notebook ide memory d1526tx mab3045sp
-------------------------------
artique custom homes in lexington ky - 2006-08-15 12:12:52
Very good site. Thank you!!! radiator gary crossley phantom of the opera candleabra canson products to purchase on line snuffx sterling silver chokers art supplies mirrors bead fiorello baldini mp3 daniele sartini ondine sausalito artique custom homes in lexington ky girls maryjanes vallien glass cob garner caldwell banker palermos pizza davidson wasco f2701 pablo la joie et le plaisir brian easley
-------------------------------
postcard flowers - 2006-08-15 12:46:41
Good site. Thanks!!! pet lookout car booster borco cards marineland postcard flowers classification of domestic dogs borders clapsaddle postcards epostcard how to pick a golf driver refurbished aero mattress topper bespoke door mats sony cyber shot dsc f828 brazil telecom metal frame fabricators foamboard artist supplies bourg black resist for silk painting silk painting design to grow on
-------------------------------
ebco - 2006-08-15 12:58:59
Nice site. Thank you!!! ostrich sealline snowboardboots backpack pack rolling western punching bag workout tote die cut tooled leather handbag wedding girft bridemaids tote bag custom tote bag atmosair samsonite oyster suitcase manhattan portage flightpro mizuno 06 mvp glove ebco briggs riley buy buckwheat travel pillows going to grandma inflatable
-------------------------------
antichrist - 2006-08-15 13:48:32
Cool site. Thanks! 1500 calorie diet diabetic diabetes diet food dunn county public health antichrist princess personal choice science diet pet food coupon data base manager quizno applicator latin euro colema board side effects of birth control pill www essentialoil com fertility god shablee biography is nutrasweet effective in cellular respiration source naturals ciudad futura foods diabetics can t eat diet
-------------------------------
is there off gasing from tempur pedic mattresses - 2006-08-15 14:31:44
Cool site. Thanks!!! fatboy beanbags puresource2 wf2cb hamilton beach brewstation townecraft glasses moen puretouch 9000 customer made crockery użytkowa carrying 3 dinnerplates personalized votive is there off gasing from tempur pedic mattresses panamex ship sundura boat onlymovies schonbek worldwide lighting bosch discontinued appliance parts bosch home appliances neonlight brand new car has buffer marks paint job horrible beachtowels water garden fish supplies
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up