My kind of workout

Don't ya love going to exercise and the conversation while working out is about food...the good restaurants in town, which shows on Food Network we like the best, recipes we've tried? Yeah, me, too! :)

3 comments so far

Melanie - 2005-09-15 13:13:43
Well, it beats the cheerleading in the middle, doesn't it???
-------------------------------
Cindy - 2005-09-15 14:54:23
Now, you of all people know that no matter how much I'm panting for breath and sweating, I LOVE talking about food!!
-------------------------------
grizmom - 2005-09-16 00:51:07
Ok ladies - it's been one of those 2 job days. I've yet to have lunch or dinner and it's almost midnight. Yes, I'm starving, but now, I'm more tired than hungry, so, I drank a Smirnoff and I'm going to bed! TaTa! :)
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up