What to do, what to do...

I have not accomplished much of anything I had planned to do today, which was work on the transcript. I did go cycling through the neighborhood, and on my patrol, all was well. :) My judge called and had some fresh tuna that he caught off the coast of Louisiana this week. Had to go pick that up so we'd have supper! I did rewash a load of clothes that I let sit in the washer overnight...yes, I'm lazy and sometimes forgetful, but mainly lazy...and unload and reload the dishwasher. I talked to a friend who is in a hell of a mess with a business that she and her husband own that they've now been forced out of and they have a prick of a lawyer! Hope she gets things resolved to her liking.

Now that all of that's taken care of, I suppose I could wander into the bead room JUST to look at stuff. :) BZ has been working at night, so that's helped me to get in here and work a little. I'm sure tonight will be no different. We will have to watch Rock INXS though. We are wrapped up in that show! We saw previews for Gene Simmons' School of Rock where he's teaching KIDS how to be rock stars. I think that will be added to the TIVO list.

It's a slow day around here.

Have a good one, Girls!

PS Hallelujah that SOMEBODY ON THE COAST updated!!! You're back in the diary club! :)

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up