A case of caveat emptor?

On July 22nd, I went on a shopping spree at ebay and bought some beads. I had bought from both sellers before and had absolutely no problems.

On August 3rd, I contacted one of the sellers since I had heard nothing from him and had not received my beads. He emailed back saying they had been mailed, but that he would mail them again.

August 10, I still have no beads and so I emailed him again. This time he wrote that he had to make more beads and that he would include some extras for my trouble and that he would overnight them to me. Tomorrow will be delivery day.

I truly, truly hope I'm not getting the runaround here. He also wrote that he would include the tracking number which he did not. I had to email again to get that and he replied. I'm about to blow his percentage of positive feedback to HELL on ebay!!

Have a good one, Girls!

1 comments so far

Melanie - 2005-08-11 17:40:44
Ooooh, caveat emptor...big words!
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up