It's off to work I go....

My summer break is over. I felt like I was getting ready for grade school this morning. When I looked outside, there was a light misty fog and dew on the ground...it soooooo reminded me of those first days of school when I was younger.

Believe it or not, I'm actually looking forward to being back in the courtroom...kinda tired of looking at these walls around here! Plus, I must get my digs in on the bailiff who lost his thermostatic powers!! That's a whole other story, Girls! And you'll read it for sure!! New co-worker thoroughly enjoyed the grumblings last week...I intend to do the same!

The only part I dread about this "first day of school" is picking something out to wear. Will I EVER enjoy that task again in my lifetime?!?!?!!!

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up