Delivered on time

BZ made it fine to Canada and has deposited the boys. He went by Sunday morning to spend a little time with them since he's not leaving until the afternoon. He called and said they showed him around and showed him their toys and such. He commented that they have a different personality at that house. I laughed and told him I bet they do!! I think ex-wife has a much firmer hand as far as discipline than he and I do. I'm hoping with age that they'll learn that our house is NOT a playground!! Time will tell.

BZ said his dad wants us to go to Ukraine with them. Um, no thanks. I told BZ tell your dad they need to come down here first. I know that will more than likely never happen either.

BZ was sitting on the front porch with his parents when he called watching it rain. He said the temp was around 75 and that last night it was around 65. Bliss. He said that maybe when we retire and if the funds allow it, we could have a second home up there to retreat to. Again, bliss.

I'm two loads into the laundry detail. Molson's trying to help me by eating socks!! Luckily they're BZ's and not mine! :)

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up