Blue blazes...

Errands are done...Melanie expect "stuff" in two days. I also am "done." It's fuckin' hot out there, Girls!!! I was happy to see the average-sized female cashier at the Wal-mart fanning herself. I slowed down in the aisles when I was under an air vent...damn, it's hot!!

By.The.Way...the Wal-mart is selling Cinnabon cookies...HOLY.COW.!! They're mine..don't touch 'em!! How many should be missing when BZ gets home that won't make me out to be the gluttonous pig that I am?!??!! To date, there are four missing. Can I blame it on Molson?? :)

Melanie, it's not in your head...those green and white Tylenol sinuses are some kind of good! Wonder how many I'd have to take to get the meth effects??

Got to get more water and get ready for the Jackson verdict. There's nothing I can say that hasn't been said. Hope the jury did the right thing.

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up