24 days

So I did heave myself on the bike yesterday and rode for 12 minutes, which came out to three miles. I'll push for 15 minutes today.

I FINALLY filled out return slips and taped up packages and took them to the post office to be returned. I'm hoping they take it and refund me for it. I know one item was ordered in December. The credit card would appreciate a little breathing room.

* * * * * * *

My husband has a garbage phobia. We have a total of four garbage barrels outside...two in the back, two in the front. For some strange reason, he only feels comfortable with putting one barrel out a week. The garbagemen come around once a week. I want my full $10 worth!

I'm here to tell ya...we generate some garbage with just two of us!! And because of BZ's phobia, we have about 15 cardboard boxes stacked up in our bedroom because he hates putting that much garbage out at one time. Is that crazy or am I crazy??

Today is cleaning out day. And there's a strong possibility all four barrels with be roadside by the time he gets home. Girl power, gotta love it!

Have a good one, Girls!!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up