There are consequences to good suckin'

I think the Wal-mart and Kroger thermastats are controlled by the same evil bastard. Either that or my system is keenly aware of when I've reached $100 and beyond in the buggy and starts to protest through my sweat glands. Damn, it's hot indoors these days!!!

The other day in said hot-mart, I picked up a bag of sugar-free Lifesaver Sorbets. Holy smokes, people, that is some good suckin'!! They taste really cool, like icy cool. You'll be tempted to eat many...say eight, one right after another. And then let's say after you've eaten your alloted two servings, it hits you..in the head...that they probably uses sorbitol in those. Then you think, maybe not. Then many minutes pass, and you realize that in fact they DID!! Let's just say by this morning, I was down 1.2 pounds. I think it was the exercise bike, don't you??

Have a good one, Girls!!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up