Just a little update

I'm battling a headache from the depths of diet hell!!! Cutting sugar and caffiene does it to me everytime. I replaced my coffee with green tea and it ain't the same!! Tomorrow will be better, but right now it sucks.

I'm trying to stay on the low end of the fat grams allowed which is 20. So far I've had a total of 5.7 and I'm feeling good other than said headache. I'm thinking this will be one of the easier diets I've ever done...excuse me, lifestyle changes I've ever made! :) I just realized I can eat the entire bowl of sugar free/fat free pudding if I want to and don't have to count a thing!! THAT I like.

Not much else happening around here. I'm pretending that the seminar is months away instead of weeks away, which means I am NOT inspired to bead right now.

Molson stayed gone pretty much all day yesterday and came back COVERED in ticks! I think I got close to 12 off of him last night. Everything's getting washed today.

I picked a fight with BZ last night and realized in the middle of it that I did it for no reason whatsoever. I apologized later. Luckily, he has patience out the whazoo with me and just brushes episodes like that off. At least I hope he does. :)

I KNOW he'll reap a LOT of benefits from me losing weight...mainly the emotional aspect. Bless his heart.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up