I'm in debt up to my eyeballs and I'm starting to like science fiction...oh shit!

BZ left this morning for a business trip to South Dakota. Yeah, I was a little shocked by SD, too. I mean, I know people live there, but I just never thought about there being industry there. But there is and they do business with a company in MS...go figure!

So that means I'll be forced to work and/or clean. Dammit. Have I told y'all I'm the biggest procrastinator you've ever read? Well, I am. Maybe I can work on my head while he's gone, too.

I'm slowly getting the beading fever again. Right now I'm more into just collecting most every bead that's out there though!! I can't afford that habit, but it's fun to pretend. :) And because I've "pretended" so much, I need to get off my ass and transcribe some pages and go see a loan officer to start digging ourselves out of this hole! I hate credit cards and their relentless pursuit of payments!!

We watched War of the Worlds the other night, the new one. It was really good and I'm not a science fiction fan whatsoever. BZ is doing his damnedest to convert me ever so slowly with some witty Star Trek and the latest Star Wars that should have been the very first one. Such a conniving Canadian he is!

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up