An early Christmas

My nephew is on his way home from Iraq. I can't put into words how relieved I am and all my family. This will truly be the best Christmas gift EVER! Now if the military has their shit together, he should be arriving in MS tonight. There always seems to be a problem with their airplanes and everything gets delayed. Just pray the rubber band will hold to get Justin home!!

We're preparing for the boys to arrive on Saturday. BZ will fly up Friday and get them and bring them back. We still have bikes to buy and some wrapping to do and then we'll be done. I also have to put all the decoration boxes back out in the storage. I love how the decorating looks afterwards, but I HATE putting it up and taking it down. Is my age showing??

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up