Colors of the rainbow...sorta

I did some laundry today and I have changed the color of some of BZ's clothes. :) It was time for a change, don't ya think?? Me, too.

It seems my gingersnap colored sweatshirt got washed for the first time along with a pair of jeans and some socks and a rugby type shirt and some other stuff of BZ's. The jeans are kind of cool looking with a rusty hue to them. The white part of the blue rugby shirt ain't so cool looking now that it's orange. :) And his gold colored sweatshirt looks pretty good now that it's a burnt orange color. Wonder if BZ is ready for a little change in his wardrobe....

Not much else happening around here. I've been dodging a transcript that is sucking the life out of me everytime I start on it. I got the hair cut and colored yesterday. I'm blonde again.

If any of you gals are QVC fans, check out the Denim & Co. original fit stretch pants...LOVE.THEM. They come in petite, regular and tall and they are quite comfy and nice looking, too. I also got a pair of the Ryka slip-on shoes that are my new favorite pair of shoes. You can find some of this stuff on ebay, too. I highly recommend both.

I placed two bead orders today. Man, I haven't done that in eons it seems. I got a bunch of crystals and then chains and earring findings. Maybe that will inspire me to get in there and do something!

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up