Die, Dennis, Die

Lizzy and Loki, I hope all goes well with y'all down there with Dennis. Men can be just as bitchy as women!!


He's definitely not my favorite man right now. We have reservations in Gulf Shores beginning Wednesday. I know the storm will be gone, but what is it going to leave behind? BZ and the boys have gone to a bookstore to get a vacation guide for Arkansas. We may be rerouting our trip, dammit! I had gotten up the nerve to squeeze all of me into a bathing suit and then be seen in public!! Damn hurricane!!


Part of my family is down there and are due back Saturday. I'm trying to convince them to head out tonight, but they think they'll let the others go first and then have an easier time getting out. They have no clue.


We've made it through one week of the kids' visit without anything major happening, thank goodness. Major in the sense that I haven't killed one of them! :) We did have a washing out of the mouth...twice...the other night and he still found it funny. That was SS2, the charming one. But even so, hearing "fuck" from him was not so charming. Luckily BZ overheard it and took care of the situation.

Hope all goes well for you guys down south!

1 comments so far

Melanie - 2005-07-08 22:22:31
Hey, I was going to tell you you'd not only not raised the bar, but you've dropped the damn thing!
-------------------------------

Previously & Coming Up