Phase one

After two weeks of "beaching", I'm down 21 pounds. LOVE THAT!! Best of all, it wasn't that difficult. I did have a few days of craving and headaches, but nothing to complain about really. The hardest part for me is eating a bunch of vegetables...the right kinds. I'm adjusting/learning slowly.

I'm gearing up to start a three-week court term Monday. Junkmel will be working one of the weeks for the other court reporter. I was hoping the other cr would trade the whole term with her. It's really nice working with junkmel and eating lunch together. Makes the day much easier when I have easy access to my bitchin' partner! :)

So that's about all happening around here. I'm ever so slowly incorporating exercise into my days. Baby steps for now.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up