Got to get a grip on the gripes

I was pissed...
...that one trial ended and we get to start another one today.
...that I, me, myself had to go to the grocery last night after my trial.
...that it's so FUCKING hot in Walmart!!
...that I'm lugging in groceries trying to beat the trick-or-treaters and my husband is looking for FUCKING candles to decorate for Halloween. Is this the first year it's been on the 31st?!?!!!!
...that I get home around 7:00 and there's NOTHING prepared for dinner and then BZ suggests going out to eat which he could have done when I called him to tell him the jury was out but he didn't know what time I'd be out and I should have been the one to call again when I finished even though I told him I'd drop by Walmart and he still said NOTHING about dinner plans!!!!
...that I'm having to repeat myself over and over so BZ can hear me even though he says he has perfect hearing after the plant hearing test.
...that I'm so FUCKING fat that everything hurts and swells and sweats!
...that I let all of the above get to me and take it out on BZ.

I now have a new nickname...tazmanian. After last night, it fits me like a glove. It's time I got a grip.

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up