Nothing is something

I know nothing.

I am 753+ pages into this capital murder appeal and I know nothing else. I have not read all the files on to determine the grand total of pages because I know that will crush my soul. I'd rather not know. I will give you a daily page count...as long as it goes up :) which it must since it's due September 29th.

I did go work out at Curves this morning and then rode my bike briefly. We're having some nice weather here with low humidity and a little bit of a breeze, so I thought I'd take advantage of the temps. The workout was good. I had a woman start RIGHT BEHIND me on a station, and that pisses me off to no end. There were three other women working out, two of which left about the time pesty woman started, and pesty picks me to get behind. UGHHHHHHH!!!!!

If you've ever worked out at Curves, you understand my frustration, especially if you're working out by yourself. There's no way around getting right in front of or behind a woman when the circuit is full, but when it's virtually EMPTY, get your ass over to the other side!!!

Anyway, I would skip the mat station during the heartbeat counting, and damned if she would skip the fuckin' machine!!! I did a double take one time and another lady saw me do it. Don't care. I finally let her go in front of me and she apologized for messing me up. I told her, oh, no, ma'am, you didn't. (yes, you did) It's no problem. (yes, it is) She then had to tell me how she has a bad back and can't do certain machines because her doctor told her to, and she hasn't been there in three weeks, blah, blah, blah. I felt like a husband. :) She finally skipped enough that we had plenty of room between us. Hell, then I was scared she was going to catch me from behind since she wasn't working out on too many of the machines. Oh, the rigors of working out!! :)

In case y'all are interested in who I plan to vote for for the next presidential election? Lt. General Honore. He tells it how it is and no political bullshit. I'm thinking he could clear up Iraq pretty quick, too! Let's write him in, shall we, Girls?

Have a good one, Girls!

0 comments so far

Previously & Coming Up